Happy Mothers Day Mom…

Mothers Day

Mothers…We all have one, or have had one. They are a special breed those Mothers. They know far more than any mere mortal should. I’ve always loved my Mother. But I never really understood the wisdom she had until I became a Father and watched in wonder as the wisdom and strength that would flow from the Mother of my children. So with that in mind I put this to you for my Mother, the Mother of my Children and your Mother weather she is with you or not.

Mother's DayHappy Mothers Day Mom

Your time is valuable, but I'd still like to know what you think...

