Ducks, Ducks, and Ducks…

Ducks…

Ya…I know. There’s all kinds of pictures of ducks out there. But I like these.

These photos were the result of a lazy afternoon a couple years back. The pond is at Salish Park here in Chilliwack. (right by the library) They looked content to just swim around the pond. I thought about it myself for a while, but the RC’s came strolling through so I decided not today. Something interesting is the turtles in the last shot. It’s a beautiful place I live at.

Two DucksTwo More DucksAnother DuckStill Another DuckMore Ducks

Topimage1-2

WaterWealth

One thought on “Ducks, Ducks, and Ducks…

  1. Pingback: Just a few more for the “Spring Bloom Page” « ostphoto

Your time is valuable, but I'd still like to know what you think...

