Cam’s Triumph

The Triumphant Triumph…

I had literally about three minutes to take these shots of Cam’s Triumph. I had planned on going to the “Ride for the Fallen” at the cenotaph here in Vedder Crossing for some up close photos of all the rides that showed up. As life would have it, something more pressing came up and I was unable to attend. (rats) Oh well…such is life in my lane. So I guess I’ll settle for these…

Cam's TriumphCam's TriumphCam's TriumphCam's TriumphCam's TriumphCam's TriumphCam's TriumphCam's TriumphI guess that’s not bad for 3 minutes of shooting…

3 thoughts on “Cam’s Triumph

  1. Pingback: We All Make Mistakes… | ostphoto

Your time is valuable, but I'd still like to know what you think...

