An update…

Busy and rebuilding…

I’ve been busy. It must show by the amount of information I’ve posted over the last few months. You know. None!

I’ve suspended most of my photographic services with the exception of the “Restoration” and the Rides Rods & Rigs end of the business. I hope to expand and promote both of these services in the future.  The photos I have been taking are on a project by project basis and will not show up on these pages. Privacy and contractual issues.

I should have some time now though for a few of my own works and hopefully a few interesting articles. Along with that I’ll continue to rework this site and possibly add a few items and services along the way all the while trying to make this a more enjoyable experience for anyone that may have the time to look around.

I look forward to hearing from all my faithful followers… I appreciate each and everyone of you!

Your time is valuable, but I'd still like to know what you think...

