PCMRC & GMR

Pacific Coast Mini Roadracing Club & Greg Moore Raceway

On this last weekend, I decided to have a look at one of the early practice sessions at the Greg Moore Raceway. There were a few of the Pacific Coast Mini Roadracing Club at the track. I shot a few photos and later I went through some I had archived on my computer. This “Photo Post” is a result of that search. It sounds like they’ll be out to practice this Easter Sunday March 31/13…

Track Photo-1
Track Photo-1

Track Photo-2
Track Photo-2
Track Photo-3
Track Photo-3
Track Photo-4
Track Photo-4
Track Photo-5
Track Photo-5
Track Photo-6
Track Photo-6
Track Photo-7
Track Photo-7

It never ceases to amaze me what I’ll find when I start looking.

topimage1-2

Check these posts out as well…

One thought on “PCMRC & GMR

  1. Pingback: Detail… | ostphoto

Your time is valuable, but I'd still like to know what you think...

