Race Cards, GMR and PCMRC

I had an Idea

I was out at Greg Moore Raceway (GMR) this last Sunday April 20th for a few hours. The Pacific Coast Mini Roadracer Club (PCMRC) had their first race of the season. The attempt before this was rained out. After looking the shots over, I posted a few on Facebook.
After I did, thought it might be a nice project to gather and produce Rider Cards. I came up with a few ideas and decided to post this style along with a few examples of some others I’ve come up with. (work in progress)
I most likely won’t make it out to every race, but even at that, I should have a very nice collection by the end of the season.
I think you will enjoy these.

 

Top of pageimage1-2

Your time is valuable, but I'd still like to know what you think...

